Friday, July 11, 2008

I'm thinking about birth control. I have been watching television more lately than I normally do and they keep showing these ads for new kinds of pills. The latest one gives you three or four periods a year. I see how that could be a good thing but on the other hand, isn't the sloughing off of the uterine lining kind of important? I mean, doesn't the body do this for a reason? Like urination, but not as often. I guess it's fine but it just seems a little weird. I want to let my body do what it's supposed to. - Quote from The Dirty Ballerina


There's a reason why God 'created' the menstrual cycle for girls or women alike..So try to not mess up the 'natural process'..It is sure to create some 'problems' for us, girls and women in one way or another; The most common problem?? - Being diagnosed with 'Unwanted Cyst' growth inside your body which naturally requires surgical assistance to have 'them' removed..This kind of Growth is so common, it just does not happen to you once..For the more 'unfortunate' ladies, they would get to 'experiance' it several times in their lifetime AND worst, it could possibly lead to a maglinant status which is why we Should Not be taking the Freaking Risk!!

Being said, I would strongly suggest to just: "Let nature run its course..."

Stay well, strong and cool. ; )



Post by The Amatuer Writer